Contact us

Please note that the new version of this website can be found at:


Members of the Association are pleased to hear from local residents.   You may email us on

Chair : Linda Hodgson

Deputy Chair and Neighbourhood Watch co-ordinator : Patricia Gillard

Treasurer : Chris Percy

Secretary : William Hunt

Planning sub-committee : Alan Harding, Manzur Maula; Pam Percy, Mark Pinney